

Mahatma Education Society's Pillai College of Engineering, New Panvel

PCE IQAC COMPOSITION: 2020-21

Sr. No.	Designation in IQAC-PCE	Name of the member	Department & Organization
1.	Chairman (Head of the Institution)	Dr. Sandeep Joshi	Principal
2.	Coordinator	Dr. Sharvari S. Govilkar	Head,Department of Computer Engineering
3	Co-Coordinator	Dr. Monika Bhagwat	Professor, Department of Electronics and Computer Science.
4	Member	Dr Satishkumar varma	Head, Department of Information Technology
5.	Member	Dr. Dhanraj Tambuskar	Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering
6.	Member	Dr. Divya Padmanabhan	Head, Department of Automobile Engineering
7.	Member	Dr. R. H. Khade	Head, Department of Electronics and Computer Science.
8.	Member	Dr. Avinash Vaidya	Head, Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
9.	Member	Dr. Manju Pillai	Controller of Examination
10.	Member	Dr. Arun Pillai	FE Coordinator
11	Member	Dr. Prashant Lokhande	Training and Placement Officer
12.	Librarian	Mr.Vinod Athawale	Incharge Librarian
13.	Administrative Staff	Mr. Niranjan	Registrar
14.	Administrative Staff	Ms. Seema Nair	Senior Clerk
15.	Management Representative	Prof. Pragnesh Shah	Associate Professor, Dept. of Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.

16.	Industry Representative	Mr. Maruti Pawar	Managing Director, Amptronics Techno Pvt Ltd 1108, The Landmark, Plot No 26A, Sector 7, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai 410010
17.	Nominee from Alumni	Mr. Gaurav Thakur	Alumni
18.	University Representative/ External Expert	Dr. S. K. Shinde	Vice Principal and Professor, Dept of Computer Engineering, Lokmanya Tilak College of Engineering, Koperkhairane, Navi Mumbai
19.	Student Representative	Mr.Hrithik Vikram Jain	General Secretary
20.	Parent Representative	Mr. N. K. Deshmukh	