## SWE PCE Members

Sr. No.	Name	Current Year	Branch
1	Gouri Rakesh Sonawane	Fourth	Automobile Engineering
2	Kritika Anil Gawte	First	Automobile Engineering
3	Vijayalaxmi Sawant	Graduated	Automobile Engineering
4	Vrushali Anil Chaudhari	First	Computer Engineering
5	Vaishnavi Vijay Shete	Fourth	Computer Engineering
6	Nikita Pallerla	First	Computer Engineering
7	Blessy Thomas	Fourth	Computer Engineering
8	Anushka Srivastava	Third	Computer Engineering
9	Vaishya Komal Rajendra	Third	Computer Engineering
10	Sanyukta Sanjay Surve	Graduated	Computer Engineering
11	Megha Mathew	Fourth	Computer Engineering
12	Sadhana Vishwanath Sabne	Graduated	Computer Engineering
13	Vaishnavi Vinod Salian	Fourth	Computer Engineering
14	Vijithra Nair	Fourth	Computer Engineering
15	Deshpande Shriya Shrikant	Third	Computer Engineering
16	Nagpal Ishita	Third	Computer Engineering
17	Nair Devika Jayakumar	Fourth	Computer Engineering
18	Kamble Snehal Pandurang	Fourth	Computer Engineering
19	Prasad Jyoti Anand Chandra	First	Electronics And Computer Science
20	Rutika Vilas Badgujar	First	Electronics And Computer Science
21	Aishwarya Sundeep Kanchan	Graduated	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
22	Diksha Saini	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
23	Rigvedi Patil	Graduated	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
24	Sofia Albert Pinto	Fourth	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering

Sr. No.	Name	Current Year	Branch
25	Kasturi Mahendra Kamble	First	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
26	Mamta Laxman Singh Negi	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
27	Shilpa Ganesh Gaddam	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
28	Purva Bhaskar Bodke	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
29	Heemali Mohan Chaudhari	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
30	Tejas Atul Pote	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
31	Amruta Kulkarni	Graduated	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
32	Pratiksha Yadav	Fourth	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
33	Rinku Santosh Patil	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
34	Divya Gadhvi	Fourth	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
35	Anannya Mahapatra	Graduated	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
36	Neha Shekhar Pitale	Fourth	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
37	Geetika Tukaram Pujare	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
38	Sai Hemant More	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
39	Ankita Bhimaji Parkhe	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
40	Swati Jagannath Yadav	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
41	Pawar Romita Pandurang	Fourth	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
42	Vismaya Prakasan	Fourth	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
43	Ghosh Ridhi Sunil	Fourth	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
44	Shivani Vijayprakash Gupta	Graduated	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
45	Kanchan Hemant Patil	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
46	Pratiksha Jadkar	Graduated	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
47	Aishwarya Ashok Pokharkar	Graduated	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
48	Shreya Sunil Kashid	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
49	Snehal Bhagvantrao Hande	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
50	Aditee Chandrakant Pachpande	Fourth	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering

Sr. No.	Name	Current Year	Branch
51	Sneha Pandey	Graduated	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
52	Kanika Ajay Sancheti	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
53	Abhilasha S Shinde	Graduated	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
54	Anamika Mahesh Jumledar	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
55	Thorbole Rutuja Shahaji	Third	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
56	Shrishti Dayanand Shetty	Fourth	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
57	Preeti Bhanudas Thite	Fourth	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
58	Nair Chaithra Lalkumar	Graduated	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
59	Jinisha Pravin Jain	Graduated	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
60	Mayuri Sharad Salve	Fourth	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
61	Abhilasha Sharma	Graduated	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
62	Prajakta Jagdish Pawar	Graduated	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
63	Nikita Vijay Bhintade	Graduated	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
64	Janhavi Anantprakash Kharmale	Graduated	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
65	Fheba Mariam Varghese	Graduated	Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
66	Riddhi Pravin Bhagat	Fourth	Electronics Engineering
67	Deepika Gupta	Fourth	Electronics Engineering
68	Arundhati Sanjay Kar	Fourth	Electronics Engineering
69	Purva Shivaram Kinare	Third	Electronics Engineering
70	Kirti Rajesh Chaurasia	Graduated	Electronics Engineering
71	Aditi Ashok Sawant	Fourth	Electronics Engineering
72	Sohini Ghosh	Fourth	Electronics Engineering
73	Rashida P	ME	Electronics Engineering
74	Siddhi Sunil Koli	First	Information Technology
75	Sharwari Shailesh Amberkar	Third	Information Technology
76	Patil Rutuja Krishna	Fourth	Information Technology

## SWE PCE MEMBER DETAILS

Sr. No.	Name	Current Year	Branch
77	Maurya Ashna Ramesh	Fourth	Information Technology
78	Anupam Krishnakumar Mishra	Third	Information Technology
79	Ishika Pramod Joshi	Fourth	Information Technology
80	Himani Maganbhai Ranpariya	Fourth	Information Technology
81	Saakshi Santosh Sharma	First	Information Technology
82	Honagekar Vaibhavi Nitin	Fourth	Information Technology
83	Shrithi Batthini	Fourth	Information Technology
84	Tiwari Shreha Shashi	Third	Information Technology
85	Eshani. R. Sawant	Third	Information Technology
86	Bharati Prabhakar Jagtap	First	Information Technology
87	Sayali Krishna Ghanwat	Third	Information Technology
88	Shraddha Ashok Gaur	First	Information Technology
89	Garima Singh	Graduated	Information Technology
90	Kubal Pradnya Narayan	Third	Information Technology
91	Chhavi Yadav	Third	Information Technology
92	Sakshi Jitendra Chavan	Fourth	Mechanical Engineering
93	Rujuta Karekar	Fourth	Mechanical Engineering
94	Bansod Mudra Manish	Fourth	Mechanical Engineering
95	Tapasvini Adapala	Fourth	Mechanical Engineering
96	Sharanya Bhat	Fourth	Mechanical Engineering
97	Patil Aishwarya Jayavant	Graduated	Mechanical Engineering
98	Manali Nitin Ahirrao	Fourth	Mechanical Engineering
99	Shreya Rajesh Taklikar	Third	Mechanical Engineering
100	Gauri Yogesh Jagtap	Fourth	Mechanical Engineering